Trust


14636_371352595547_768160547_10199604_7768994_n

~Psalm 28:7 The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.

There are days when I feel like I just can’t go on. No matter what I do or how I handle a situation, there are road blocks and closed doors. I’m thankful that I can run to my Father and seek His help and guidance. I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that He will help me. He may not solve my problem but He gives me strength to go through my trial. He also gives me sweet peace in the midst of turmoil.

Thank You, Lord!!!

About Maranatha

Desire to be a testimony for the Lord Jesus Christ and to lead others to Him!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

