In Our Midst


IMG_0053

~Zephaniah 3:17 The LORD thy God in the midst of thee is mighty; he will save, he will rejoice over thee with joy; he will rest in his love, he will joy over thee with singing.

Oh praise the Lord that our Lord and Saviour is right there with us, in our midst!

~Isaiah 41:10 Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

How can we be discouraged when our Lord and Saviour loves us this much and makes these types of promises to us? He says He will hold us up in these times! He actually rejoices over us with joy!  This personalizes our relationship with Him!!!

Thank You, Lord!

About Maranatha

Desire to be a testimony for the Lord Jesus Christ and to lead others to Him!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In Our Midst

  1. Rosie says:

    Praising God for taking care of us and His continuing care in these troubled times that we are in

  2. Vicky Albert says:

    Oh, thank You Lord for Your precious promises!!! Thank You for loving a sinner, such as I.

    Jeremiah 31:3 “The LORD hath appeared of old unto me, saying, Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee.”

Leave a Reply

